Your State Officer Team

Washington FCCLA Officers are elected by their peers at the State Leadership Conference and represent Washington’s membership. The State Officer team develops a program of work aligned to the strategic goals of Washington FCCLA. Throughout the year the team interacts with the membership to implement and enhance FCCLA’s programs. Washington State Officers are available to attend your events.

If you would like to join the State Officer Team, please apply!

Elaina Diaz


Danaca Giordan

State Secretary

Jane Kratz

Vice President of Competitive Events

Harley Kayser

Vice President of Membership

Max Graber

Vice President of Parliamentary Law & Finance

Christine Grant

Vice President of Programs

Madison Kalmes

Vice President of Public Relations

Briana Castro

Vice President of Recognition

Caden Doggett

Vice President of Community Service

Vacant Position

Region 1

Emma Cline

Region 2

Nazaaha Penick

Region 3

Gwen Schulz

Region 4

Kimberlyn Blume

Region 5

Caden Doggett

Region 6

Kirstin Johnson

Region 7

Mason Ballard

Region 8

Madison Kalmes

Region 9

Stevie Morgan

Region 10

Invest in Washington’s Student Leaders