Our Team

The Washington FCCLA Board of Directors consists of industry members, advisers, and alumni who direct policy on student issues. Contact executivedirector@wa-fccla.org to learn more on how to join the board.

Matthew Bruce

State President

Molly Rose Bates

Vice President of Finance

Tricia Littlefield, Chair-elect


Rebekah Johansen, Chair

Alumni Rep

Shari Brink

FCCLA Adviser – East

Dawn Boyden

FCCLA Adviser – West

Maggie Joe Uceny


Susan Grant


Abby Mattson


Shanda Rhiele

Adviser to State President

Michelle Spenser, Treasurer

OSPI Program Superintendent

Mike Oechsner, MBA, CAE, CMP

FCCLA Executive Director

Invest in Washington’s Student Leaders

Support Washington FCCLA