Meetings

 

Jordyn at MicREGIONAL LEADERSHIP MEETINGS

Regional Leadership Meetings are held in October.  We encourage you to use  Regional Leadership Meeting attendance as a membership reward for your students.  That way, you can meet the November 1 early affiliation with 12 paid members!  Take note of the date of your Regional Leadership Meeting below.  If you have any questions about your specific meeting, please contact your Regional advisers with questions.

 

 

REGIONAL MEETING DATES

Region

Fall Regional Mtg.

Contact Person

Phone Number

E-mail

1

Oct. 7

Tiffany Dixon

360-374-6262, x203

tiffany.dixon@qvschools.org

2

Oct. 17

Laura Rohr

360-942-3275

laurar@willapa.wednet.edu

3

Oct. 17

Tricia Littlefield

253-891-5700

Tricia_Littlefield@sumnersd.org

4

Oct. 8

Michelle Green

206-252-6600

mmgreen@seattleschools.org

5

Oct. 22

Kathy Hahn

425-335-1515, x2379

Kathy_Hahn@lkstevens.wednet.edu

6

Oct. 16

Rebecca Swanson

509-782-2914

rswanson@cashmere.wednet.edu

7

Oct. 14

Cheryl Uceny

509-968-3902

Cheryl_Uceny@ksd403.org

8

Oct. 1

Maria Bice

509-547-4542 ext. 4516

mbice@psd1.org

9

Oct. 9

Cathy White

509-397-4368

cathyw@csd300.com

10

Oct. 9

Stephanie Esvelt

509-675-6388

sesvelt@kettlefalls.wednet.edu

WA-FCCLA Regional Meetings & STAR Events

Fall Regional Meeting and Spring Regional STAR Events registration information will be sent to chapters through the State Vice President for each region.

WASHINGTON DRESS CODE

FCCLA Dress Code PowerPoint

Future State Leadership Conference Dates

March 26-28, 2014, Wenatchee, WA

March 25-27, 2015, Wenatchee, WA

March 30 – April 1, 2016, Wenatchee, WA

Wenatchee World Article about 2012 FCCLA State Conference:

http://www.wenatcheeworld.com/news/2012/mar/27/teens-show-adult-skills-at-state-leadership/